TFG Indian Football Ep. 082: The Night of History - Aizawl FC claim I-League Title

It was a dramatic climax for the I-League season, with Aizawl FC securing a draw against Shillong Lajong and winning their maiden title of the Champions of India. Mohun Bagan, despite winning against Chennai City, fell one point short in the league table. We break the photo finish in the title race down to the last detail, and also discuss East Bengal and Bengaluru FC registering emphatic wins while DSK Shivajians and Minerva Punjab played out high scoring draw.

This is an IVM Production; for more such awesome podcasts on the go, download the IVM Podcasts app on Google Play: and on iOS:
Or come find us: